THE FUTURE OF INSURANCE: PERSONALIZED, DIGITALIZED AND CONNECTED

 

 
AUSTRIA & GERMANY

Thomas Zwack 
E: thomas.zwack@capco.com

 
APAC

Emma Yang 
E: emma.yang@capco.com  

 
BELGIUM 

Gunter Geysen
E: gunter.geysen@capco.com 

 
BRAZIL 

Luciano Sobral
E: luciano.sobral@capco.com 

 
CANADA 

Chris Ford
E: chris.ford@capco.com 

 
SWITZERLAND

Andrea Hoffmann
E: andrea.hoffmann@capco.com 

 
 
UK 

Matthew Hutchins
E: matthew.hutchins@capco.com 

 
US

Ernst Renner
E: ernst.renner@capco.com