Press Contacts

Capco professionals are happy to provide informed sources to eminent industry and business journalists around the world. Our thought leaders work closely with news media, contributing current and stimulating points of view on a range of issues that affect businesses operating in the global financial services industry. From the Capital Markets to Wealth and Investment Management to Finance Risk & Compliance and Technology, Capco has a perspective to share.

If you would like to know more about Capco or to schedule an interview with a Capco professional, please contact our media relations team. They will arrange the access you need, when you need it.

NORTH AMERICA

Alexandra Gambale
Water and Wall Group, LLC
agambale@waterandwallgroup.com
Phone: 212 343 2364
Mobile: 516 330 2745


EUROPE

Belgium & Luxembourg
Catherine Depoorter
Lewis PR Belgium
capco@lewispr.com
Phone: +32 3 466 01 88
Mobile: +32 471 97 12 84

France
Karim Rhalimi
LEWIS PR
karimr@lewispr.com
Phone: +33 1 55 31 98 11
Mobile: +33 6 10 44 36 21

Germany
Jan Manz
ergo Kommunikation
jan.manz@ergo-komm.de
Phone: +49 89 244 1111 21

Matthias Braun
ergo Kommunikation
Matthias.braun@ergo-komm.de
Phone: +49 221 912 887 46

Netherlands
Catherine Depoorter
Lewis PR
capco@lewispr.com
Phone: +32 3 466 01 88
Mobile: +32 471 97 12 84

Slovakia
Zuzana Michalkova
The Capital Markets Company Slovakia, s. r. o.
zuzana.michalkova@capco.com
Phone: +421 917 771 741

UK
Caroline Beer
Metia
capcopr@metia.com
Phone: +44 203 100 3796