Capco professionals are happy to provide informed sources to eminent industry and business journalists around the world. Our thought leaders work closely with news media, contributing current and stimulating points of view on a range of issues that affect businesses operating in the global financial services industry. From the Capital Markets to Wealth and Investment Management to Finance Risk & Compliance and Technology, Capco has a perspective to share. If you would like to know more about Capco or to schedule an interview with a Capco professional, please contact our media relations team. They will arrange the access you need, when you need it.

Capco North America

Alexandra Gambale

Water and Wall Group, LLC
Tel: 212 343 2364
Mobile: 516 330 2745
E-mail: agambale@waterandwallgroup.com

United States

Kim Snider
FIS Global Marketing and Communications
Tel: 904.438.6278
Mobile: 704.473.8937
E-mail: kim.snider@fisglobal.com

Capco UK

United Kingdom

Ben Jones
Metia
Tel: +44 20 3100 3686
E-mail: capcoPR@metia.com

Europe

Belgium

Catherine Depoorter
Lewis PR Belgium
Tel: +32 3 466 01 88
Mobile: +32 471 97 12 84
E-mail: capco@lewispr.com

France

Karim Rhalimi
Lewis PR
Tel: +33 1 55 31 98 11
Mobile: +33 6 10 44 36 21
E-mail: karimr@lewispr.com

Germany

Dr. Michael Siemer
Westend Medien GmbH
Tel: +49 221 175 208 50
Mobile: +49 178 555 44 88
E-mail: Michael.siemer@westendmedien.de

Netherlands

Catherine Depoorter
Lewis PR
Tel: +32 3 466 01 88
Mobile: +32 471 97 12 84
E-mail: capco@lewispr.com

Slovakia

Linda Pavlovicova
Marketing and Communication Coordinator
Tel: +421 917 771 738
E-mail: linda.pavlovicova@capco.com

United Kingdom

Caroline Beer
Metia
Tel: +44 203 100 3796
E-mail: capcopr@metia.com